Chiefs v Hurricanes
-
@Stargazer said in Chiefs v Hurricanes:
Disagree with that decision. Should have been a try to Jordie.
genuinely don't know what the rulebook says about that
-
Jaco is just making this shit up
-
Yeah,I think that should have been try ..
-
@Stargazer said in Chiefs v Hurricanes:
@hydro11 Yep, and even if Dmac still had his hand on the ball; it was Jordie who had control.
That's not what the law says. DMac satisfied the criteria for control. Good decision IMO.
-
@antipodean said in Chiefs v Hurricanes:
@Stargazer said in Chiefs v Hurricanes:
@hydro11 Yep, and even if Dmac still had his hand on the ball; it was Jordie who had control.
That's not what the law says. DMac satisfied the criteria for control. Good decision IMO.
for the anoraks amongst us, Law 21
https://laws.worldrugby.org/?law=21If there is doubt about which team first grounded the ball in in-goal, play is restarts with a five-metre scrum, in line with the place where the ball was grounded. The attacking team throws in.
-
Forward pass?